"Classical" quartet No.1 in E minor - Ph. Spätling

Item num.: ES00078

by Philipp Spätling

10,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Philipp Spätling

    Instrumentation: flute, oboe, violin, violoncello

    Here, the player experiences the most different emotions ranging from an earnest and funny character to the tragic ending. „Crazy“ classical with passion for detail.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"