"Classical" quartet No.2 in D major - Ph. Spätling

Item num.: ES00079

by Philipp Spätling

9,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Philipp Spätling

    Instrumentation: flute, clarinet, violin, violoncello

    This quartet is characterized by its cheerful outer movements which are complemented with a gentle and contemplative fugato as middle movement.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"