Concerto grosso [modo] in la minore - Ph. Spätling

Item num.: es00199

by Philipp Spätling

14,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Philipp Spätling

    Instrumentation: treble recorder, 4 violins, 2 violas, 2 violoncelli, double bass, harpsichord

    This award-winning composition of the International composition competition LAHSCC in 2015 is based upon a Concerto grosso and switches in a funny and charming way between many styles, so as the baroque, the Jazz and even techno music. Explore and discover a music of baroque roots with a flavour of the 21st century!

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"