Concerto V, op. 10 - A. Vivaldi

Item num.: es00259

by Antonio Vivaldi

2,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Instrumentation: 2 Alto recorders


    Antonio Vivaldi's Op. 10, VI Concerti a Flauto Traverso was first published 1729 by Estienne Roger in Amsterdam. It is said that Vivaldi wrote these concerts under the impression of an encounter with Johann Joachim Quantz. These six Flute concertos are a particularly fine example of Vivaldi’s talent for innovation.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"


    Purchase this product and get following file:
    Free downloads for product: