For He shall give His angels - F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy

Item num.: es00230

by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy

2,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy

    Instrumentation: 2 treble recorders, 2 tenor recorders, 2 bass recorders, greatbass recorder, contrabass recorder

    Mendelssohn's double quartet from the "Eliah" is a music which will touch your heart deeply.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"