Harmonious Blacksmith - G.F. Händel

Item num.: ES00010

by Georg Friedrich Händel

2,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    George Frideric Handel

    Instrumentation: descant recorder, treble recorder, tenor recorder, bass recorder

    Handel's famous set of variations from the harpsichord suite in E major arranged for recorder quartet. Especially suited to be used as an encore piece. Perhaps an adequate piece for young musician competitions such as the German „Jugend musiziert“?

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"