Bild 1 von K'var'tet - Ph. Spätling
free shipping

K'var'tet - Ph. Spätling

Item num.: es00277

by Philipp Spätling

8,90 € *

Delivery time: up to 3 days

    Under the impression of arranging for a mixed quartet with the instrumentation alto recorder, tenor recorder, viola and violoncello this work with five movements was created by Philipp Spätling.



    1. blíður rigning - mood in the soft rain

    2. G'puk d'n s'nuk - sparkling Gigue

    3. ʼo wau me ʼoe - warm flowing (polyphonic) piece with surprising turns

    4. Munyalabim - gentle singing

    5. танцуваме - Who dances with whom?