La Notte, op. 10 No. 2 - A. Vivaldi

Item num.: es00264

by Antonio Vivaldi

2,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Antonio Vivaldi

    Instrumentation: 2 soprano/tenor recorders

    The six Flute concertos op. 10, which were published in Amsterdam ca. 1728/29, are a particularly fine example of Vivaldi’s talent for innovation.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"

    Purchase this product and get following file:
    Free downloads for product: