La Réjouissance (Music for the Royal Fireworks)- G.F. Handel

Item num.: es00128

by Georg Friedrich Händel

2,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    George Frideric Handel

    Instrumentation: 2 violins, harpsichord, violoncello

    Handel's "La Réjouissance" from the "Music for the Royal Fireworks" as trio sonata. With this edition, you have the possibility of performing the world-famous work with smaller ensemble as well. This piece can also be performed without a second voice.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"