Norwich-Suite - Ph. Spätling

Item num.: es00244

by Philipp Spätling

5,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Philipp Spätling

    Instrumentation: tenor recorder, violin, electric bass

    The Norwich Suite is a collection of twelve short and simple pieces for variable instrumentations, inspired by English and Scottish folklore. It is mirroring my impressions from the English city of Norwich, which I visited recently. The titles of the pieces refer to famous people and sights of Norwich: The Castle, Julian of Norwich, The Broads, Maddermarket Theatre... to name just a few.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"