Partita in E minor - Ph. Spätling

Item num.: es00147

by Philipp Spätling

6,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Philipp Spätling

    Instrumentation: 4 flutes

    In the first movement, this flute quartet explores the gentle and deep sounds of the wind instruments with quite a few dissonances. The central movement is a fugato proudly striding forwards in its strict dotted rhythm. The work concludes with a movement which could be inspired by C.P.E. Bach due to its "gallant style".

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"