Pathetische Polo-Lohenknacker-Tänze - Borodin, Tschaikowsky, Wagner

Item num.: ES00006

by A. Borodin, P. Tschaikowsky, R. Wagner

7,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Alexander Borodin, Peter Tschaikowsky, Richard Wagner

    Instrumentation: 8 violins

    A piece for eight (!) violins. A medley consisting of the Polovtsian Dances, the Nutcracker Suite, the ''Pathétique'' symphony and the ''Lohengrin'' Prelude.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"