Sonata in f minor, from the "getreue Music-Meister" - G.Ph. Telemann/ Ph. Spätling

Item num.: es00190

by Georg Philipp Telemann, Philipp Spätling

3,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Georg Philipp Telemann, Philipp Spätling

    Instrumentation: treble recorder, 2 tenor recorders, bass recorder

    Every recorder player knows them and played them: Sonatas from the "getreue Music-Meister". Telemann knew how to generate much pleasure in playing these works and knew how to set off  fireworks in affects. In this adaptation Ph.Spätling added two middle-parts to have a quartet, which will flatter the original sonata.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"