Sonata IV - W. Croft/ Ph. Spätling

Item num.: ES00094

by William Croft, Philipp Spätling

3,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    William Croft, Philipp Spätling

    Instrumentation: 2 treble recorders, violoncello

    In this adaptation, the popular Croft duets are complemented with a bass by Ph. Spätling. This results in expressive trios adding new colours to the harmony of English chamber music without denying Croft's work.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"