Sonata in C major (TWV 41:C5) - G.Ph.Telemann

Item num.: es00247

by Georg Philipp Telemann

5,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery


    Recorder Players know this friendly, virtuoso and highly estimated Sonata for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo very well. It's one of 12 solo Sonatas from Georg Philipp Telemann for different instruments of the 1st part of a collection named „Essercizii musici“ (1740).

    Philipp Spätling adapted it in this version for quartet. Pure Recorder Quartet (Treble, Tenor, Bass, Contrabass) may play it as well as a mixed quartet (ie. Treble rec, Tenor rec, Viola, Violoncello) or String Quartet.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"


    Purchase this product and get following file:
    Free downloads for product: