Sonata in F Major (TWV 41:F3) - G.Ph.Telemann

Item num.: es00249

by G.Ph.Telemann

5,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    The Sonata in F major (TWV 41:F3) is part of a set of Solo Sonatas by G.Ph.Telemann from 1734, titled XII Solos à Violon ou Traversière.

    This edition enlarges it to a quartet by adding two parts. It may be played by two tenor recorders, viola and violoncello (viola da gamba). The viola part can as well be played with a bass recorder. The bass recorder part is added to this edition.

    Since the written range of the instruments isn't extraordinarily high the first and second parts can alternatively be played by violins, transverse flutes (flutes) or oboes.

    Below you may get a first impression of this version for four players:



    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"

    Purchase this product and get following file:
    Free downloads for product: