Silent Night - J. Mohr/ F.X. Gruber

Item num.: es00234

by Josef Mohr, Franz Xaver Gruber

2,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Josef Mohr/ Franz Xaver Gruber

    Instrumentation: sopranino recorder, descant recorder, 2 treble recorders, 3 tenor recorders, 2 bass recorders, greatbass recorder, contrabass recorder

    Arrangement for recorder orchestra after the original version of Joseph Mohr and Franz Xaver Gruber.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"