Suite for Strings in A major - Ph. Spätling

Item num.: ES00119

by Philipp Spätling

12,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Philipp Spätling

    Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, violoncello

    Sometimes – at the beginning and in the end – the listener wafts away into other spheres, other times the music is getting fast and syncopated such as in "Branle". And yet another time, the quartet is dancing happily such as in "Giga". The styles are mingling and yet something completely new emerges...

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"