Suite in d-moll per tre flauti dolci bassi - Ph. Spätling

Item num.: es00232

by Philipp Spätling

6,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Philipp Spätling

    Instrumentation: 3 bass recorders

    The idea to this composition formed during the 'Stockstädter Musiktage' in 2014. The work was commissioned by Luca de Paolis who was interested in presenting the copies of the historical bass recorders by P.J.Bressan at the Early-Music-Festival in Greenwich. The mellow sound of these recorders is traced in three very different movements in character.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"