Trio Sonata in F major (op.1) - F.Ma.Veracini

Item num.: es00250

by Francesco Maria Veracini

5,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery


    The baroque composer and violin virtuoso Francesco Maria Veracini published a set of violin sonatas Sonate a Violino solo e Basso in Dresden in 1721 which he dedicated to Frederick August II., the Prince of Saxony.

    One of these Sonatas, the Sonata Decima, is now on hand as arrangement as trio sonata in F major for 2 treble recorders and continuo.

    A preview and sound samples can be found under "files"