Christmas Concerto - A.Corelli

Item num.: es00291

12,90 € *

Delivery time: instant delivery

    Instrumentation: 2 treble recorders, viola, violoncello or string quartet

    In 1690 Arcangelo Corelli wrote the probably most famous and celebrated of his 12 Concerti grossi. He himself titled it „Concerto fatto per la notte di Natale“ (Opus 6, No.8). In this edition Philipp Spätling arranged the piece for mixed quartet (2 treble recorders, viola and violoncello). Due to its range it might also be easily performed with a string quartet.



    Purchase this product and get following file:
    Free downloads for product: